A Collection

Listening to A Collection is almost like being in love. You'll hear the tender strains of romance in Kill Pigs, Work for Happy Feelings and In the Reichstag. Includes excerpts of multimedia performances and many, many hits from the first releases. Every selection has been carefully chosen to bring you the ultimate in listening pleasure.

August 1986 90 min. $8.00 (currently out of print)

What they said about it
I want to know more
I want to order

Click on the image for a version of the tape cover (51Kb).